Events and Workshops about

Tics / Tourette's

Heading 1

Thu, Oct 29
Zoom
Sudden onset in teen girls coffee morning for parents
Thu, Oct 29
Zoom
OCTOBER Virtual playdate HALLOWEEN Theme
Tue, Nov 10
Zoom
Parent support coffee morning
Time is TBD
Zoom
Raffle for CBiT Therapy - 10 Treatment Sessions - T&C's Apply - PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING
Tue, Oct 20
Zoom
Tourette’s Cop - Live - Q&A
Tue, Oct 06
Zoom
Cuppa & Chat
Tue, Sep 29
Zoom
SEPTEMBER Virtual Play date
Wed, Sep 23
Zoom
Tourette’s Teacher LIVE Q&A
Mon, Sep 21
Online raffle
Tourette’s Awareness HAT raffle
Mon, Sep 21
Raffle drawn at 8pm
Tourette’s awareness PERSONALISED TSHIRT raffle
Mon, Sep 14
Zoom
Teens that Tic
Thu, Aug 20
Zoom
AUGUST Virtual Play date FULLY BOOKED
Sat, Aug 15
Zoom
Parent / Carer workshop ~ Learn about Tourette's and what Tic Management services are available
Tue, Aug 11
Zoom
Let's learn about Tourette's - For adults with tics
Tue, Aug 04
Zoom
AUGUST - Psychoeducation on Tourette's
Thu, Jul 30
Zoom
Coffee morning for parents of children with Coprolalia
Tue, Jul 21
Zoom
Romy will be sharing her life with Tourette's
Thu, Jul 16
Zoom
Virtual Playdate
Tue, Jul 14
Zoom
Challenging Behaviour Webinar - Sarah Sharp & Gemma Gilmour
Tue, Jul 07
Zoom
JULY - Psychoeducation on Tourette's Syndrome
Tue, Jun 09
Webinar
What Tic Management is available.
Tue, Jun 02
Webinar
What is Tourette's Syndrome?
Thu, Apr 23
Zoom Webinar
Anxiety around Tics - Online
Thu, Apr 16
Webinar
Virtual Workshop for children who have Tics or Tourette Syndrome
Mon, Feb 17
Chelmsford
Childrens workshop - Essex
Thu, Jan 16
Honeycroft
Workshop for children with Tourette Syndrome
Sun, Dec 08
CM3 1DF
Tourette's Syndrome Workshop
Sat, Nov 09
Church of the Holy Spirit
Tourette Syndrome & Anxiety
Sat, Sep 28
Lancing College Preparatory School at Ho
Parent Workshop ~ Tourette Syndrome

 Tictock Therapy

Join our mailing list